LACCE Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Louisiana Chamber of Commerce Executives (LACCE).  The Executive Committee consists of the Chair, Chair-Elect, Treasurer, and Immediate Past Chair. The Executive Committee exercises powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board. The LACCE Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Board of Directors.

2024 Executive Committee

Laura Lyles, Natchitoches Area Chamber

Dr. Tim Magner, Greater Shreveport Chamber

Stacy Romero, Broussard Chamber

Immediate Past Chair
Melissa Bordelon, Tangipahoa Chamber

2024 LACCE Board of Directors

Brian Davis, LABI 
William Dearmon, Ruston-Lincoln Chamber 
Lynn Guillory, Vermilion Chamber
Kristopher Kelley, West Monroe-West Ouachita Chamber 
Ruth Lawson, Jefferson Chamber 
Jon McKinnie, Union Parish Chamber
Paula Ramsey, Chamber SWLA
Deborah Randolph, Central LA Regional Chamber 
Troy Wayman, One Acadiana