Associate Members

We are pleased to have the following companies as Associate Members of LACCE.  If you are interested in sharing your products or services with our chamber members, consider Associate Membership.  Check out the opportunity here.

Associate Membership with LACCE does not consitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Citslinc

Leo Liu, Owner 
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com
626-571-0616
https://www.citslinc.org/ 

Forbes Management LLC - My Path Act

Yvonne Forbes, Managing Partner 
fmgtllc@remove-thisgmail.com 
678-628-4582
https://mypathact.com/  
Link - Video Session - April 2023 Webinar 
Link - Session Slides - April 2023 
Link - Survey for Eligibility - April 2023 
 

Ingalls Information Security

Jason Ingalls, CEO 
jringalls@remove-thisiinfosec.com
Woodworth, LA
318-290-4242
https://iinfosec.com/  
Link - Introductory Session Video 
Link - Session Slides 

Keep Louisiana Beautiful

Susan Russell, Executive Director 
srussell@remove-thiskeeplouisianabeautiful.org 
985-502-0280
https://keeplouisianabeautiful.org/ 
Link - Webinar - January 2024 
Link - Session Slides - January 2024 

Louisiana Armed Forces Alliance

Avon H. Knowlton, IOM, CCE, Executive Director / CEO
avon@remove-thisarmedforcesalliance.com  
337-378-2088
https://louisianaarmedforcesalliance.wildapricot.org/ 

Lumin Strategies

Brian Francis, CEO  
bfrancis@remove-thisluminstrat.com  
Charlotte, NC 
704-609-4677 
https://www.luminstrat.com/ 
Link - Video Session - October 2023 
Link - Session Slides - October 2023 

Starfish Partnerships

Teri Smiley, Owner & Instructor   
teri@remove-thisstarfishpartnerships.com  
Monroe, GA
770-315-8031
https://www.starfishpartnerships.com/ 
Link - Introductory Webinar Video - Sept 2023 
Link - Session Slides 

YGM Total Resource Campaigns

Jason Ebey, Owner 
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com 
318-294-2717
http://ygmtrc.net/