Associate Members

We are pleased to have the following companies as Associate Members of LACCE.  If you are interested in sharing your products or services with our chamber members, consider Associate Membership.  Check out the opportunity here.

Associate Membership with LACCE does not consitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Citslinc

Leo Liu, Owner 
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com
108 N. Ynez Avenue #205
Monterey Park, CA  91754
626-571-0616
https://www.citslinc.org/ 

Dashing W Farm, LLC

Susan Urban, Co-Founder / Co-Director 
susanurban@remove-thisdashingwfarm.com
Joseph Urban, Co-Founder / Co-Director 
josephurban@remove-thisdashingwfarm.com 
313 Country Ridge Road
Opelousas, LA  70570
337-945-7046
https://dashingwfarm.com/ 

Fort Polk Progress

Avon H. Knowlton, IOM, CCE, Director 
Aknowlton@remove-thiscityofderidder.org 
200 S. Jefferson Street
DeRidder, LA  70634
337-496-5064
http://www.fortpolkprogress.com/ 

Keep Louisiana Beautiful

Susan Russell, Executive Director 
srussell@remove-thiskeeplouisianabeautiful.org 
Casey Rudolph, Development & Communications Manager
crudolph@remove-thiskeeplouisianabeautiful.org 
902 Coffee Street
Mandeville, LA  70433
985-502-0280
https://keeplouisianabeautiful.org/ 

Leadercast

Matt Booth, Business Development 
matt.booth@remove-thisleadercast.com 
404-476-1416
https://www.leadercast.com/ 

Tangipahoa Economic Development Foundation

Ginger Cangelosi, Executive Director of Economic Development 
gcangelosi@remove-thistangipahoa.org 
15485 West Club Deluxe Road
Hammond LA  70403
985-474-0565
https://tedf.org/ 

Target Marketing

John Hensley 
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com 
614-581-6958
https://chambermaps.com/