Associate Members

We are pleased to have the following companies as Associate Members of LACCE.  If you are interested in sharing your products or services with our chamber members, consider Associate Membership.  Check out the opportunity here.

Associate Membership with LACCE does not consitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Citslinc

Leo Liu, Owner 
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com
108 N. Ynez Avenue #205
Monterey Park, CA  91754
626-571-0616
https://www.citslinc.org/ 

Goldman Sachs 10000 Small Business Program
@ Delgado Community College

Sheila Dickerson, Director
Sdicke@remove-thisdcc.edu 
David Payton 
Dpayto@remove-thisdcc.edu 
504-638-7044 
https://www.10ksbapply.com/ 

Keep Louisiana Beautiful

Susan Russell, Executive Director 
srussell@remove-thiskeeplouisianabeautiful.org 
902 Coffee Street
Mandeville, LA  70433
985-502-0280
https://keeplouisianabeautiful.org/ 

Target Marketing

John Hensley 
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com 
614-581-6958
https://chambermaps.com/

YGM Total Resource Campaigns

Jason Ebey, Owner 
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com 
318-294-2717
http://ygmtrc.net/