Plan of Action

The LACCE Board of Directors have finalized their 2022 Plan of Action: 

Annual Conference Committee
Chair - Lisa Johnson, Bossier Chamber

Advocacy Committee
Chair - Ashley Gordon, LABI 

Awards Committee
Chair - Jon McKinnie, Union Parish Chamber

Communications Committee 
Chair - Laura Lyles, Natchitoches Area Chamber

Membership Committee 
Chair - Melissa Bordelon, Tangipahoa Chamber



LACCE is always on the lookout for volunteers for these committees, so if you’d like to be more involved with the association, please contact Tiffany Fulmer Ott at